Residential Schools. School boys. These children live too far away to go home in the summer. Aklavik, c. 1941 - Saich - NWT Archives, N-1990-003:0223

CCA - Board of Directors


 

Chairperson

Ms. Joanna Aiton-Kerr
Manager of Services and Private Sector Records

Provincial Archives of New Brunswick

joanna.aitonkerr@gnb.ca

 

Vice-Chair

Mr. Sean Berrigan
Principal
Newgrange Strategies and Conversations
sean_berrigan@rogers.com

 

Director

Mr. Cédric Champagne
Directeur

Service des archives et de gestion des documents
Universit
é du Québec à Montreal
champagne.cedric@uqam.ca

 

Director

Mr. Paul Henry
City Archivist

City of Ottawa Archives
paul.henry@ottawa.ca

 

Past Board Director

Lesley Buchan
Private Records Archivist

Yukon Archives
lesley.buchan@gov.yk.ca

 

Senior Advisor

Ms. Lara Wilson
University Archivist

University of Victoria Archives
(250) 472-4480
 ljwilson@uvic.ca

 

Special Advisor

Mr. Fred Farrell
Director - Provincial Archivist

Provincial Archives of New Brunswick
 (506) 444-4146
fred.farrell@snb.ca

 

Special Advisor - Indigenous

Mr. Raymond Frogner
Head of Archives
National Centre for Truth and Reconciliation
University of Manitoba
(204) 474-6069
Raymond.Frogner@umanitoba.ca

 

Special Advisor

Ms. Rosaleen Hill
Program Director & Assistant Professor,

Paper, Photographic Materials and New Media Conservation
Queens University - Art Conservation Faculty
hillr@queensu.ca

 

Special Advisor - Copyright

Ms. Nancy Marrelli 
Archivist Emeritus
Concordia University
nancy.marrelli@concordia.ca

 

Share