Turner Valley, Alberta. - City of Wetaskiwin Archives Archives, Carl Wailion fonds, WET-88-7-N51251

Members, Affiliates, Subscribers and Champions


CCA Membership

CCA membership includes each of the ten provincial councils and three territorial councils, plus the Association des archivistes du Québec (AAQ), the Association of Canadian Archivists (ACA), the Council of Provincial and Territorial Archivists (CPTA), and Library and Archives Canada (LAC).

Click here for a list of CCA Members


Institutional Affiliates, Champions and Subscribers

Canadian Council of Archives welcomes the participation of archival institutions and individuals that share a desire to help preserve and make accessible Canada's documentary heritage for the enjoyment, entertainment and education of future generations. Donations receipts are issued to these important contributors and the funds are used to support the technical infrastructure of ARCHIVESCANADA.ca and charitable activities, such as standards development and maintenance, capacity development and other bilingual pan-Canadian collaborative initiatives that support the important work of archives across Canada.

Become a CCA Affiliated Institution, Champion, or Subscriber